A Small Collection of Hibbing Architecture

About sakuyahime89

I have a deep interest in photography and hope to share it. Whatever else you want to know, well, ask. View all posts by sakuyahime89

One response to “A Small Collection of Hibbing Architecture

  • sakuyahime89

    These are small samples of the different displays of architecture in the town I live. In the past it was what could be described as a “slightly decadent” city, but over the years this description has lessened drastically and all that remains are the small architectural hints left in the brick buildings etc (most of the buildings are made of brick).
    I have been told that the reason for these beautiful buildings are because people from Europe were brought here to create them. This is evident in some buildings, which unfortunately I haven’t photographed yet. I will post them asap!

Leave a comment